I have paid in full and cancelled my order. When can I see a refund in my PayPal?
Money is not automatically returned to PayPal.
When an order is cancelled, the credit is applied to your Fourerr account and you can use this money towards buying another Micro Job on Fourerr (there are no additional charges for any cancellation and the money is returned into your Fourerr’s account in full). If you wish to transfer the money into your PayPal account then you must contact the Fourerr Helpdesk.