What are Fourerr Levels?

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

Fourerr has four levels namely:

The Level0, Level1, Level2, Level3 (Fourerr Expert).
These are levels awarded to users who have performed well and contributed in growing Fourerr.

The best thing is that Fourerr doesn’t restrict how much you sell on the site no matter what level you are in. As you do certain actions required to move up to another level on the site, you are awarded with level badges that you can flaunt on your profile to help you boost your buyer/seller credibility and trust. This then helps you get more job orders from quality buyers and more work done from quality sellers.

Send this to a friend