I have already worked on an order when it was cancelled. What should I do?

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

An order can only be cancelled with mutual consent or rejection of the buyer, which is then accepted by the seller. In rare cases, the Fourerr administrator can cancel the order. If you are in doubt about the actual reason why the order has been cancelled, please contact the  Fourerr Helpdesk.

Send this to a friend